Leadership

Johannes Eder
Director of Sales
North America
T +1 770-500-9711
johannes.eder@egger.com

Mark Ethridge
Sales Manager
North America - Distribution
T +1 336-960-2266
mark.ethridge@egger.com

Thomas Wardach
Sales Manager, OEM
T +1 336-239-0155
thomas.wardach@egger.com

Paul Frazier
Sales Manager NA, MDF Mouldings
United States / Canada
T +1 336.843.7225
paul.frazier@egger.com

Scott Kaminski
Head of Marketing
North America
T +1 336-843-7016
scott.kaminski@egger.com

Sales

Mark Ethridge
Sales Manager
USA / Canada - Distribution
T +1 336-960-2266
mark.ethridge@egger.com

John O'Malley
Sales Representative
Upper Midwest (IL,IN,IA,MI,MN,ND,OH,SD,WI)
T +1 336-867-9002
john.omalley@egger.com

Matt Frick
Sales Representative
Southeast (AL,FL,GA,LA,MS)

T +1 336-309-8588
matthew.frick@egger.com

Jeannine Gaine
Sales Representative
Northeast (CT,DE,ME,MA,NH,NJ,NY,PA,RI,VT) / Eastern Canada
T +1 718-640-5457
jeannine.gaine@egger.com

David Lendo
Sales Representative
West Coast (AK,AZ,CA,ID,HI,MT,NV,OR,UT,WA,WY) / Western Canada
T +1 213-255-9034
david.lendo@egger.com

Todd Wilhem
Sales Representative
Southeast (KY,NC,SC,TN,VA,WV)

T +1 336-239-0364
w.todd.wilhelm@egger.com

Jason Wallace
Sales Representative
Southwest (AR,CO,KS,MO,NE,NM,OK,TX)
T +1 336-780-4821
jason.wallace@egger.com

MDF Mouldings

Paul Frazier
Sales Manager NA, MDF Mouldings
United States / Canada
T +1 336.843.7225
paul.frazier@egger.com

Fatih Aksan
Key Account Manager, MDF Mouldings
United States / Canada
T +1 336.250.7802
fatih.aksan@egger.com

Ross McFadden
Key Account Manager, MDF Mouldings
United States / Canada
T +1 336.596.8329
ross.mcfadden@egger.com

Distributor Specification Representatives

Kristen Ferguson
A&D Specification Representative
North America (Southeast)
T +1 336-979-3116
kristen.ferguson@egger.com

OEM Sales Representatives

Thomas Wardach
Sales Manager, OEM
T +1 336-239-0155
thomas.wardach@egger.com

Patty Goffe
Key Account Manager, OEM
T +1 336 7803498
patricia.goffe@egger.com