North American Team


Leadership

Johannes Eder
Mark Ethridge
Lisa Thornton

Johannes Eder
Head of Sales
T +1 770-500-9711
johannes.eder@egger.com

Mark Ethridge
National Sales Manager
North America - Distribution
T +1 336-960-2266
mark.ethridge@egger.com

Lisa Thornton
Head of Marketing
T +1 336-843-7016
lisa.thornton@egger.com


Distributor Sales Representatives

Gonzalo Abarca
Mark Ethridge
Matt Frick

Gonzalo Abarca
Sales Manager, MDF Mouldings
United States / Canada
T +1 716-290-6915
gonzalo.abarca@egger.com

Mark Ethridge
Sales Manager
USA / Canada - Distribution
T +1 336-960-2266
mark.ethridge@egger.com

Matt Frick
Sales Representative
Southeast (GA, AL, FL)
T +1 336-309-8588
matthew.frick@egger.com

Jeannine Gaine
David Lendo
John O'Malley

Jeannine Gaine
Sales Representative
Northeast
T +1 718-640-5457
jeannine.gaine@egger.com

David Lendo
Sales Representative
Southwest / West Coast
T +1 213-255-9034
david.lendo@egger.com

John O'Malley
Sales Representative
Upper Midwest
T +1 336-867-9002
john.omalley@egger.com



Distributor Specification Representatives

Kristen Ferguson
Karol Wenski

Kristen Ferguson
A&D Specification Representative
North America (Southeast)
T +1 336-979-3116
kristen.ferguson@egger.com

Karol Wenski
A&D Specification Representative
North America (Northeast)
T +1 332-877-5565
karol.wenski@egger.com


OEM Sales Representatives

Al Trujillo
Stuart Ilsley
Stuart Ilsley

Al Trujillo
Key Account Manager, OEM
T +1 803-707-1110
alfonso.trujillo@egger.com

Stuart Ilsley
Key Account Manager, OEM
T +1 336 816 8389
stuart.ilsley@egger.com

Steven Smyth
Key Account Manager, OEM
T +1 336 590 5640
steven.smyth@egger.com

Administrative Support

Maddie Crawford

Maddie Crawford
Administrative Support Specialist
North America
T +1 336-843-7226
madilyn.crawford@egger.com