Продукт-менеджер

Кочетова Мария Юрьевна

Тел.: +7 49351 39391

Форма для связи

Продукт-менеджер

Дулина Ольга

Тел.: +7 49351 39387

Форма для связи

Менеджер по работе с архитекторами и дизайнерами

Кононова Влада

Тел.: +7 910 7629759

Форма для связи

Древоплитная продукция

Регион Менеджер
Москва, Московская,
Брянская, Калужская, Курская, Нижегородская,
Орловская, Пензенская, Тверская обл.,
Мордовия
Владимир Нетесов
Vladimir.Netesov@egger.com
Тел. +7 (48135) 79163
Моб. +7 (964) 6157157
г. Санкт-Петербург, Ленинградская, Архангельская, Калининградская, Мурманская, Новгородская, Псковская, Вологодская обл., Республика Коми, Республика Карелия, Ненецкий А.О. Надежда Воронова
Nadezhda.Voronova@egger.com
Моб. +7 (916) 100 6442
Челябинская, Кировская, Курганская, Оренбургская, Самарская, Свердловская, Саратовская, Тюменская, Ульяновская обл., Чувашия, Удмуртия, Марий Эл, Татарстан, Башкортостан, Пермский кр. Никита Горбачев
Nikita.Gorbachev@egger.com
Моб. +7 (910) 667 1766
Астраханская, Липецкая, Ростовская, Тамбовская, Волгоградская, Воронежская обл., Краснодарский, Ставропольский кр., Чечня, Кабардино-Балкария, Карачаево-Черкесия, Адыгея, Дагестан, Ингушетия, Калмыкия, Северная Осетия - Алания, Крым, г. Севастополь Андрей Пушенко
Andrey.Pushenko@egger.com
Моб. +7 (916) 2044152
Амурская, Иркутская, Кемеровская, Магаданская, Новосибирская, Томская, Омская, Сахалинская обл., Алтайский кр., Алтай, Чукотский, Ямало-Ненецкий, Ханты-Мансийский А.О. - Югра, Еврейская А.О. Евгений Рейш
Evgeniy.Reysh@egger.com
Моб. +7 (910) 6800822
Камчатский, Хабаровский, Красноярский, Приморский, Забайкальский кр., Бурятия, Хакасия, Саха (Якутия), Тыва Евгений Рейш
Evgeniy.Reysh@egger.com
Моб. +7 (910) 6800822
Ивановская, Костромская, Владимирская, Ярославская, Рязанская, Тульская, Белгородская,
Смоленская
Алёна Строкина
alena.strokina@egger.com
Моб. +7 (915) 8296177

Напольные покрытия EGGER PRO

Регион Менеджер
Московская, Брянская, Владимирская, Калужская, Ивановская, Костромская, Орловская, Рязанская, Смоленская, Тверская, Тульская, Ярославская обл. Екатерина Лисенкова
Ekaterina.Lisenkova@egger.com
Тел. +7 (49351) 39107
Моб. +7 910 981 9223
С-Петербург, Архангельская, Вологодская, Ленинградская, Мурманская, Псковская обл., Ненецкий АО, Карелия, Коми
Светлана Полякова
Svetlana.Polyakova@egger.com
Моб. +7 (915) 649 1008
Адыгея, Астраханская, Волгоградская, Ростовская обл., Калмыкия, Краснодарский кр., Дагестан, Ингушетия, Кабардино-Балкария, Карачаево-Черкессия, Северная Осетия, Ставропольский кр., Чечня, Крым, Севастополь Оксана Москалева
Oksana.Moskaleva@egger.com
Моб. +7 (910) 112 8592
Белгородская, Воронежская, Кировская, Курская, Липецкая, Нижегородская, Оренбургская, Пензенская, Самарская, Саратовская, Тамбовская, Ульяновская обл., Татарстан, Марий Эл, Мордовия, Чувашия Илья Тардов
Ilja.Tardov@egger.com
Моб. +7 (905) 160 3547
Амурская, Иркутская, Кемеровская, Магаданская, Новосибирская, Омская, Сахалинская, Томская обл., Бурятия, Тыва, Хакасия, Еврейская АО, Саха, Чукотский АО, Алтайский, Приморский кр., Курганская, Свердловская, Тюменская, Челябинская, обл., Пермский кр., Ханты-Мансийский АО , Ямало-Ненецкий АО, Башкортостан, Удмуртия Максим Бирюля
Maksim.Biryulya@egger.com
Моб. +7 (915) 649 3585