Dear visitor,

You have selected our website for United Kingdom from United States. You would like to stay on this website?

Timberpak Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Leeds & Washington

Opening & Closing Times over Christmas & New Year 2020/2021



Monday 21st December: 7am - 4.30pm
Tuesday 22nd December: 7am - 4.30pm
Wednesday 23rd December: 7am - 4.30pm
Thursday 24th December: 7am - 12 noon
Friday 25th December: Closed
Saturday 26th December: Closed
Sunday 27th December: Closed
Monday 28th December: Closed
Tuesday 29th December: 7am - 4.30pm
Wednesday 30th December: 7am - 4.30pm
Thursday 31st December: 7am - 12 noon

Friday 1st January: Closed
Saturday 2nd January: Closed
Sunday 3rd January: Closed
Monday 4th January: 7am - 4.30pm

Please note last vehicle entry 30 mins before closing time.

Normal hours re-commence as of Monday 4th January 2021

Bellshill

Opening & Closing Times over Christmas & New Year 2020/2021



Monday 21st December: 7am - 3.30pm
Tuesday 22nd December: 7am - 3.30pm
Wednesday 23rd December: 7am - 3.30pm
Thursday 24th December: 7am - 12 noon
Friday 25th December: Closed
Saturday 26th December: Closed
Sunday 27th December: Closed
Monday 28th December: Closed
Tuesday 29th December: 7am - 3.30pm
Wednesday 30th December: 7am - 3.30pm
Thursday 31st December: 7am - 12 noon

Friday 1st January: Closed
Saturday 2nd January: Closed
Sunday 3rd January: Closed
Monday 4th January: Closed

Please note last vehicle entry 30 mins before closing time.

Normal hours re-commence as of Monday 5th January 2021