Sales Team

Here you will find information on our EGGER Team in Scandinavia. Please feel free to contact us for further questions or information.

Niels Sunesen

Managing Director Denmark
EGGER Scandinavia
T +0045 7698 1112
M +0045 2064 6390

niels.sunesen@egger.com

Kent Hed

Sales Manager Building Products
Scandinavia
M +46 70 641 72 60

kent.hed@egger.com

Ingemar Wiktorsson

Sales Manager
Sweden and Norway
T +0046 142 70550
M +0046 7044 17260

ingemar.wiktorsson@egger.com

Niels Jørgensen

Sales Manager
Denmark and Iceland
T +0045 76981114
M +0045 20646735

niels.jorgensen@egger.com

Lars Buhl

Sales Manager Retail Products
Denmark / Norway / Iceland
T +0045 7698 1115
M +0045 2422 524

lars.buhl@egger.com

Juha-Matti Luhtasaari

Sales Manager Retail Products
Finnland
T +358 403527624

juha-matti.luhtasaari@egger.com

Merete Burgdorf

Internal Sales
T +0045 7698 1110

merete.burgdorf@egger.com

Lisbeth Henriksen

Internal Sales
T +0045 7698 1111

lisbeth.henriksen@egger.com