International Sales Offices

EGGER America

us-small.png

EGGER Wood Products LLC
P.O. Box 907
Lexington, NC 27293
USA
T: +1 800 940 9633
Email: usa@egger.com
 

EGGER Chile

Chile-226x130.jpg

EGGER Productos de Madera Limitada
San Francisco de Asis 150, Oficina 403
Vitacura, Santiago
Chile
ZIP code: 7650747
T: +56 2 2243 8583
E-mail: chile@egger.com

EGGER Chile, established in 2013, is the central office for all requests coming from Latin America and will be pleased to assist you.

EGGER China

China-226x130.jpg

FRITZ EGGER Business Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd
Room 1506-1507
No. 597 Lan Gao Road
Pu Tuo District
Shanghai
200333
China
T: +86 21 5234 06 88
F +86 21 5234 09 88
E-mail: china@egger.com

In China EGGER established a sales office in 1999. FRITZ EGGER Business Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd takes care of Egger's business in China.

EGGER Japan

Japan-226x130.jpg

Fritz Egger AG
1-9-5 Ginza, Chuo-ku, Tokyo-to
104-0061 Japan
T: +81 3 6228 6470
Fax: +81 3 6228 6471
Mobile: +81 90 8777 7719
E-mail:  japan@egger.com

Fritz Egger Kabushiki Kaisha was founded in 2008 and is in charge of all customers

EGGER India

Indien-226x130.jpg

Arvind Katyal
B-5, Gulmohar Park
110049 New Delhi
India
T: +91 11 46050305
E-mail: india@egger.com

Our sales office in India was founded in 2010 and is responsible for business in India, Pakistan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan & Maldives.

EGGER Australia

Australia-226x130.jpg

EGGER AUSTRALASIA PTY LIMITED
P.O. Box 697
Carlton South, Victoria
Australia, 3053
T: +61 448 200 013
E-mail: australia@egger.com

Our sales office opened in 2011 and is responsible for all requests in Australasia.

EGGER Vietnam

EGGER Vietnam

EGGER SOUTHEAST ASIA COMPANY LIMITED
16th floor, Saigon Tower
29 Le Duan Street, Ben Nghe Ward
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

E-mail: vietnam@egger.com