Innenausbau/Möbel

Divisionsleitung

Hannes Mitterweissacher
Technik & Produktion
T +49 2961 770-0

Martin Reinberger
Finanzen & Verwaltung
T +49 2961 770-0

Philipp Sprockhoff
Vertrieb & Marketing
T +49 2961 770-0

Rainer Brandauer  
Logistik
T +49 2961 770-0

Vertrieb

Vertriebsleitung

Jürgen Falke
Vertrieb Industrie
T +49 2961 770-0
juergen.falke@egger.com

Günter Karbun
Vertrieb Handel
T +49 2961 770-0
guenter.karbun@egger.com

Gerhard Bloss
Vertrieb Handel
T +49 2961 770-0
gerhard.bloss@egger.com

Michael-Bernd Wehmeyer
Vertrieb Kante
T +49 2961 770-0
michael-bernd.wehmeyer@egger.com

Georg Stolzlechner
Vertrieb Elemente
T +49 2961 770-0
georg.stolzlechner @egger.com

Innendienst

Olaf Hane
Verkauf Handel Werk Brilon
T +49 2961 770-0
olaf.hane@egger.com

Mario Sevignani
Verkauf Handel Werk St. Johann
T +43 50 600-0
mario.sevignani@egger.com

Olga Samus
Verkauf Industrie
T
+49 2961 770-0
olga.samus@egger.com

Daniel Nehring
Verkauf Kante
T +49 2961 770-0
daniel.nehring@egger.com

Marketing

Werksleitung

EGGER Holzwerkstoffe Brilon GmbH & Co. KG

Gerhard Niehaus
Technik & Produktion
T +49 2961 770-0
gerhard.niehaus@egger.com

Martin Ansorge
Finanzen
T +49 2961 770-0
martin.ansorge@egger.com

Karl-Detlef Kubitz
Verkauf
T +49 2961 770-0
karl-detlef.kubitz@egger.com

Thomas Abrell
Logistik
T +49 2961 770-0
thomas.abrell@egger.com

 

EGGER Holzwerkstoffe Brilon GmbH & Co. KG
Standort Bünde

Hannes Mitterweissacher
Technik, Produktion & Logistik
T +49 2961 770-0
hannes.mitterweissacher@egger.com

Georg Stolzlechner
T +49 5223 6866-0
georg.stolzlechner@egger.com

 

EGGER Kunststoffe Brilon GmbH & Co. KG

Thomas Streichardt
Technik & Produktion
T +49 2961 770-0
thomas.streichardt@egger.com

Michael-Bernd Wehmeyer
Verkauf
T +49 2961 770-0
michael-bernd.wehmeyer@egger.com  

 

EGGER Kunststoffe GmbH & Co. KG
Standort Gifhorn

Matthias Veile
Technik, Produktion & Logistik
T +49 5371 865-0
matthias.veile@egger.com

Monika Wiora
Verkauf
T +49 5371 865-0
monika.wiora@egger.com

Andrea Oldenburg
Finanzen
T +49 5371 865-0
andrea.oldenburg@egger.com

 

EGGER Beschichtungswerk Marienmünster GmbH & Co. KG
Standorte Marienmünster & Bevern

Klaus Riedmüller & Raimund Hagspiel
Technik, Produktion & Logistik
T +49 5276 9894-0
raimund.hagspiel@egger.com

Thomas Moldehn   
Verkauf
T +49 5276 9894-0
thomas.moldehn@egger.com

Andrea Oldenburg
Finanzen
T +49 5371 865-0
andrea.oldenburg@egger.com



Fussboden

Divisionsleitung

Erich Macala
Technik & Produktion
T +49 3841 301-0

Ralf Lorber
Finanzen & Verwaltung
T +49 3841 301-0

Stefan Pletzer
Vertrieb & Marketing
T +49 3841 301-0

Marco Reif
Logistik
T +49 3841 301-0

Vertrieb

Marketing

Werksleitung



Bauprodukte

Divisionsleitung

Thomas Schlund
Technik & Produktion
T +43 50 600-0

Martin Rottensteiner
Finanzen, Verwaltung & Logistik
T +43 50 600-0

Carsten Ritterbach
Vertrieb & Marketing
T +43 5 0600 10179

Vertrieb

Marketing

Werksleitung