Wood Purchasing Manager

Manuel de Menech
Wood Purchasing Manager
T +40 372 4 38108
M +40 733 770 065
F +40 372 4 68108
e-mail: moc.regge@hcenemed.leunam


Fresh Wood Purchasing

Vornicel.jpg

Tudor Paul Ilie Vornicel
Fresh Wood Team Leader and Import
T +40 372 4 38330
M +40 730 633 312
F +40 372 4 68330
tudor.vornicel@egger.com

Monac.jpg

Emilian Monac
Fresh & Recycling Wood Purchaser Suceava South and Recycling North/ East
T +40 372 4 38407
M +40 729 618 529
F +40 372 4 68407
petru-emilian.monac@egger.com

Pei.jpg

Gabriel Pei
Fresh Wood Purchaser
Falticeni, Malini, NT, BC
T +40 372 4 38333
M +40 731 570 840
F +40 372 4 68333
gabriel.pei@egger.com

Domnea.jpg

Liviu Domnea
Fresh Wood Purchaser
Suceava West, MS, MM, BN
T +40 372 4 38332
M +40 730 581 431
F +40 372 4 68332
liviu.domnea@egger.com

Cirdei.jpg

Ionut Cirdei
Fresh Wood Purchaser
Suceava North, BT, IS
T +40 372 4 38335
M +40 733 450 782
F +40 372 4 68335
ionut.cirdei@egger.com

Chirila_226x130px.jpg

Recycling Wood Purchasing

Tretzmüller.jpg

Florian Tretzmüller
Team leader Recycling Wood Purchasing
M +40 733 450 780
florian.tretzmüller@egger.com

Alexe_226x130.jpg

Vlad Mihail Alexe
Recycling Wood Purchasing and Timberpak Bucharest responsabil
T +40 372 4 38251
M +40 728 556 164
F +40 372 4 68251
vlad.alexe@egger.com

Timberpak Bucharest
T +40 372 4 38250
M +40 728 556 164
F +40 372 4 68250
office.bucharest@timberpak.com

Sucigan_226x130.jpg

Vlad Marius Sucigan
Recycling Wood Purchasing and Timberpak Cluj responsabil
M +40 737 933 994
vlad.sucigan@egger.com

Timberpak Cluj/strong>
M +40 727 933 994
office.cluj@timberpak.com


Harvesting and Forest Service

Halip.jpg

Ionut Halip
Standing tree and Road side Purchasing
Harvesting and Forest Service
T +40 372 4 38337
M +40 733 480 939
F +40 372 4 68337
ionut-florin.halip@egger.com


Certification Service, Documents and Authorities

Vleisan.jpg

Andrei Vlaisan
Certification Service, Documents and Authorities
T +40 372 438414
M +40 731 044334
F +40 372 468414
andrei.vlaisan@egger.com

Butnaru.jpg

Sebastian Butnaru
Autorithies and legal consulting
Certification Service, Documents and Authorities
T + 40 3724 38334
M +40 735 006 134
F + 40 3724 68334
sebastian.butnaru@egger.com


Back Office

Moisuc.jpg

Elena Moisuc
Team Leader Back Office
T +40 372 4 38331
M +40 729 300 365
F +40 372 4 68331
elena.moisuc@egger.com

Prelipcean.jpg

Alina Prelipcean
Back Office
Wood purchasing assistant
T +40 372 4 38336
F +40 372 4 68336
alina-narcisa.prelipcean@egger.com

Bujuliac.jpg

Andreia Bujuleac
Wood purchasing assistant
Back Office
T +40 372 4 38338
F +40 372 4 68338
andreia-florentina.bujuleac@egger.com

Ciobanu.jpg

Raluca Ciobanu
Wood purchasing assistant
Back Office
T +40 372 4 38339
M +40 736 007 072
F +40 372 4 68339
raluca-daniela.ciobanu@egger.com

Bolboaca.jpg

Otilia Bolboaca
Wood purchasing assistant
Back Office
T +40 372 4 38408
F +40 372 4 68408
otilia.bolboaca@egger.com

Andrei_Lupancu_226x130px.jpg